check out these awesome workshops!

    Get ready to build your brand with the best in the biz!

    SIGN UP FOR ONE OR FOR ALL (THEY ARE FREE!)

    JUNE 11-28TH - LIMITED LIVE SEATING. MAKE SURE TO SHOW UP FOR GIVEAWAYS AND SCHOLARSHIPS!

    All hosted / co-hosted with Jenna Soard!

    amber.png
     

    Workshop #1:

    BECOME THE CEO OF YOUR BRAND

    WITH AMBER MCCUE

    DATE: WEDNESDAY JUNE 14 12PM PST / 3PM EST

    • CEO Mindset Quiz
    • How much time you "should" spend on sales and marketing
    • The one question that all CEO's should ask every-time they sit down to grow their business
    • How to get more done in less time
    jenna3.png

    workshop #2

    List Building for Your Brand

    Host: Jenna Soard

    Date:  June 20, 10Am

    • How email marketing works, and why it’s the most important thing you can do in your business
    • Case study of how I went from 0 to 15,000 subscribers in 24 months
    • How to determine the best kind of freebie to build your list
    • What every website needs to become a lead generation machine
    • What tech is required to make your list grow
    heidi.png
     

    workshop #3

    The Secrets of Brilliant Brand Photography

    Host:  Heidi Hapanowicz

    Date: Thursday June 22,  10am PST

    • CEO Mindset Quiz
    • How much time you "should" spend on sales and marketing
    • The one question that all CEO's should ask every-time they sit down to grow their business
    • How to get more done in less time
    Soness.png

    workshop #4

    Speak like a Pro for Your Brand

    Host: Soness Stevens

    Date: June 25, 5pm PST / 8pm EST

    • How to Avoid 7 Common Mistakes  When Speaking On Video                    
    • 2 simple vocal warm up techniques (and not sound like a frog!)
    • How to sound more interesting when delivering your content
    • How to speak more confidently

    Brand Personality that sells

    Host: jenna soard

    Date: June 28, 2pm PST / 5pm EST

    • How to verify that your product or service is solving a problem 
    • Identify who your ideal client is 
    • Create a parent vs sub-brand strategy 
    • Learn an overview of concept and themes with mood boards
    • Stick around for Live Q & A and get your brand and website audited to find out how it can sell more effectively!